Calendar 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018:  Training Assessment Day at Westhide

Sunday, 29th April 2018:  WVRC Puppy, Novice and Open Working Test – Dunclent

1st May – 19th June 2018:  WVRC Training – 8 Week Course

Tuesday 10th May 2018:  Annual General Meeting

Saturday 26th May 2018:  WVRC Training at New House Farm

Sunday 24th June 2018:  WVRC Puppy, Novice and Open Working Test – Yarkhill

Saturday 21st July 2018:  WVRC  Training at New House Farm

Saturday 4th August 2018:  WVRC End of Term Test & Fun Day

Sunday 5th August 2018:  Herefordshire Country Fair

Friday 10th August 2018:  WVRC End of Term Annual Dinner

Sunday 23rd September 2018:  WVRC Field Trial Training Day

Friday 2nd November 2018:  16 Dog Novice Field Trial – Dunclent

Past Events 2018: 

Tuesday 23rd January 2018: 12 dog open qualifying stake at the Batsford Estate, Gloucestershire. Schedule  Entry form. Results of the draw